Contatto veloce
ZEROUNO Informatica s.n.c.
Centro Direzionale Pietraviva / Via delle Querce 15/17
06083 Bastia Umbra (PG) - Italy
Tel. +39 075 801 23 18 / Fax +39 075 801 14 88

L'azienda


Direzione Commerciale
  •  Cino Wang Platania
  •   cino.wang@zerounoinformatica.it
Accounting
  •  Cristina Patalini
  •   cristina.p@zerounoinformatica.it
Customer Service
  •  Alidia Mencarelli
  •   alidia.m@zerounoinformatica.it
Team Sviluppo & Assistenza
  •  Luca Giglio
  •   giglio.l@zerounoinformatica.it
Team Sviluppo & Assistenza
  •  Domenico Garofoli
  •   garofoli.d@zerounoinformatica.it
Team Sviluppo & Assistenza
  •  Francesco Fratini
  •   fratini.f@zerounoinformatica.it